top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStephanie

Searching for Peace

Today is a snow day at our house. After being home 2 weeks for winter break, then my youngest another week due to RSV our house could certainly use peace!


The boys have decided that fighting over everything is their new favorite activity and unfortunately, 8am is too early for wine (right?). I have to tell you, this oil right here is one of my favorite and a saving grace. When my son turns into the Tasmanian devil before bed time, or when my anxiety and anxiousness is ready to make me feel like I want to climb through the roof this is my go to. I think if I had an oil soulmate, Peace would be it. That doesn't sound weird at all does it?


Roll this onto your wrists and neck and take 5-10 deep breaths. I also use the same idea on my son before climbing into bed each night. This oil helps to create a peaceful and reassuring environment that allows you to take a step by and breathe. If you haven't had a chance to experience these for yourself, make sure you check out my essential oils page!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A rough month

Yes, it has been a while since my last posting due to so many reasons! The dreaded stomach flu finally hit me then my mother and brother had surgery two days later. If that hasn't been enough to tes

bottom of page