top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStephanie

A rough month

Yes, it has been a while since my last posting due to so many reasons! The dreaded stomach flu finally hit me then my mother and brother had surgery two days later. If that hasn't been enough to test my faith and health I don't know what will!


Have you ever had those times where it seemed like everything snowballed? Our family is in the midst of some major transitions right now with my job and our parents health and things at home and it feels like it is all crashing down on us. One of my challenges this year was to walk out on faith more and this month is definitely feels like I am being challenged. My anxiety level is insane and I know my kids are starting to feel it too.


I have decided that the first thing we need to do is getting ourselves back into routine. Waking up early for some quiet reflection and daily verse reading, self care including my amazing oils and nightly workouts to get myself back into shape. Lots of lists all over the house to keep us organized and everything will work itself out. What is your favorite way to get back into control?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page