top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStephanie

On Guard vs. THE GERMS


Welcome to my life this week...germs have invaded our home and I feel like they are taking over! My boys have been sick, my husband is now sick and I am DETERMINED that I will not follow!


Therefore, On Guard has been non-stop this week. We are rolling it onto the bottom of our feet to protect and fight the germs. We are wiping down kitchen counters, tables and appliances with the cleaner concentrate. We are running 3-4 drops in diffusers in all rooms 2-3 times a day and washing our hands with the handwash. It is craziness over here and I am very glad that I LOVE the aroma of this essential oil.


If you are reading this and you have not tried it yet, please believe me that I am not crazy. This stuff has kept the stomach bug at bay, reduced the number of days of a traditional illness and kept most of the runny noses away from my boys school and daycare experiences. It might not be a magic potion but for us, I feel like it's the closest thing I have right now.


If you have used this, please feel free to leave some comments of your favorite ways to incorporate On Guard in your daily routine. I love finding out new things and we could all use every tip we can get right now until the winter bugs are out of here! If you haven't tried it yet, check out this video for more information and to learn about it!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A rough month

Yes, it has been a while since my last posting due to so many reasons! The dreaded stomach flu finally hit me then my mother and brother had surgery two days later. If that hasn't been enough to tes

bottom of page